One year has passed, my furbabies are still missing, but I will keep searching.

Every day for the last 365 days I have posted on Ajax and Stamp’s facebook page. I post the action I take each day to try to find them. It is the headquarters of the search, with over 600 fans and many actively involved in printing out and distributing posters and leaflets.

I write here less, so to keep up with regular updates please Like their Facebook page.https://www.facebook.com/AjaxandStamp

A new poster is ready and has been added to the Posters tab.

I miss Ajax and Stamp so much, I love them as much today as ever and it hurts as much today as the day they were dognapped.

I will find you, until the day I day I will search for you or the truth of what happened to you.

I promise you this, Ajax and Stamp.

2 thoughts on “One year has passed, my furbabies are still missing, but I will keep searching.

  1. My heart goes out to you… I can’t imagine the pain you must be in… I too will continue to look for them whenever I’m driving or visiting a dog park.
    Pets are children too. & we never forget them xxxx

    • Thank you very much for your words and your support, Felicity. I not only want to find my own furbabies, I want to draw attention to other people and pets who are suffering because of pet-theft, or people not handing lost animals back to their families.

      I will continue to look for my Ajax and Stamp, to bring them home.

      You are welcome to visit their facebook page using the link.

      Sandra.

Leave a Reply

